Home > Holiday Closings > Holiday Closings
 
2014 Holiday Closings    
Holiday   Day of Week   Date  
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2014
Day before Easter Saturday April 19, 2014
Easter Sunday April 20, 2014
Closed Sunday May 11, 2014  
Closed Sunday May 25, 2014
Memorial Day Sunday-Monday May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday July 4, 2014  
Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014  
Thanksgiving Thursday November 27, 2014  
Christmas Eve Wednesday December 24, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday December 25, 2014
Closed Sunday December 28, 2014
New Year's Eve Wednesday December 31, 2014
New Year's Day Thursday January 1, 2014

PLEASE NOTE: Sunday Hours are offered at Austintown, Boardman and Poland libraries during the following periods: Jan. 5 through May 18; Sept. 7 through Dec. 21.

     

 Library Bags

Library Bag

Love Your Library! Carry a 'I Love My Library' Bag!
Great for groceries, gym clothes and, of course, books! These bags make great gift items for birthdays, holidays or any time. Or use them as a gift bag and put your gift inside. With a bit of tissue paper and a bow, they dress up any present. Only $1.25

Purchase at any of our libraries. (Some colors are limited).